Basil J. Hiley


Ph.D. King's College London 1962 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Cyril Domb
Advisor 2: Michael Ellis Fisher


Monk, NicholasUniversity of London19947

According to our current on-line database, Basil Hiley has 1 student and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 243386 for the advisor ID.