Nicholas A. M. Monk

Ph.D. University of London 1994 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Algebraic structures in the light of the implicate order
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Basil J. Hiley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Page, KarenUniversity of Oxford19995
Schamberg, SabineUniversity of Nottingham2009

According to our current on-line database, Nicholas Monk has 2 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84227 for the advisor ID.