Yoshihiro Tonegawa


Ph.D. New York University 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Complete Constant Mean Curvature Surfaces in Hyperbolic Space

Advisor: Fang-Hua Lin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kagaya, TakashiTokyo Institute of Technology2017
Nagase, YukoHokkaido University2007
Takasao, KeisukeHokkaido University2013

According to our current on-line database, Yoshihiro Tonegawa has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33159 for the advisor ID.