Richard Martin Aron


Ph.D. University of Rochester 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Properties of Holomorphic Functions in Infinite Dimensions

Advisor: Leopoldo Nachbin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ryan, RaymondTrinity College, Dublin19804
Asthagiri, RajappaKent State University1985
Toma, ElisaUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro1992
Bés, JuanKent State University19983
Fernandez, CeciliaKent State University1998
Downey, Jr., LawrenceKent State University2001
Cardwell, AntoniaKent State University2005
Seoane, JuanUniversidad de Cádiz20059
Seoane, JuanKent State University20069
García-Pacheco, FranciscoKent State University2007
Kozhushkina, OlenaKent State University2014
Falcó, JavierKent State University2016

According to our current on-line database, Richard Aron has 11 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23882 for the advisor ID.