Juan Pablo Bés


Ph.D. Kent State University 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Three Problems on Hypercyclic Operators

Advisor: Richard Martin Aron

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Martin, OzgurBowling Green State University2010
Papathanasiou, DimitrisBowling Green State University2017
Rion, KevinBowling Green State University2011

According to our current on-line database, Juan Bés has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47923 for the advisor ID.