Richard Martin Aron


Ph.D. University of Rochester 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Properties of Holomorphic Functions in Infinite Dimensions

Advisor: Leopoldo Nachbin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Asthagiri, RajappaKent State University1985
Bés, JuanKent State University19983
Cardwell, AntoniaKent State University2005
Downey, Jr., LawrenceKent State University2001
Falcó, JavierKent State University2016
Fernandez, CeciliaKent State University1998
García-Pacheco, FranciscoKent State University2007
Kozhushkina, OlenaKent State University2014
Ryan, RaymondTrinity College, Dublin19804
Seoane, JuanKent State University20069
Seoane, JuanUniversidad de Cádiz20059
Toma, ElisaUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro1992

According to our current on-line database, Richard Aron has 11 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23882 for the advisor ID.