Bhaskar Bhattacharya


Ph.D. The University of Iowa 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Estimation and Hypothesis Testing Based on I-Projections under Linear Inequality Constraints

Advisor: Richard Lynn Dykstra

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Talib, MohammadSouthern Illinois University at Carbondale2014
Appuhammilaggi, SureshSouthern Illinois University at Carbondale2010
Peiris, ThelgeSouthern Illinois University at Carbondale2014
Ye, PingSouthern Illinois University at Carbondale2008
Yi, HuijunSouthern Illinois University at Carbondale2014

According to our current on-line database, Bhaskar Bhattacharya has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60636 for the advisor ID.