George Szekeres


University of New South Wales Australia

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Atterton, ThomasUniversity of New South Wales1971
Cullinan, MichaelUniversity of New South Wales1975
Diamond, PhillipUniversity of New South Wales1968
Giles, JohnUniversity of Newcastle196921
Gray, JackUniversity of New South Wales19681
Krass, SamUniversity of New South Wales1984
Lynch, J.University of New South Wales1976
Mack, JohnUniversity of Sydney1971
Matlak, RomanUniversity of New South Wales1970
Michael, JamesUniversity of Adelaide1957286
Perry, R.University of New South Wales1975
Peters, LindsayUniversity of New South Wales1983
Schutz, JohnMonash University1971
Smith, GeoffreyUniversity of New South Wales1977
Trotter, PeterUniversity of New South Wales19699
van der Poorten, Alfred (Alf)University of New South Wales19688

According to our current on-line database, George Szekeres has 16 students and 341 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23549 for the advisor ID.