James Henry Michael


Ph.D. University of Adelaide 1957 Australia
Dissertation: Integration Over Parametric Surfaces

Advisor 1: George Szekeres

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Howlett, PhilipUniversity of Adelaide197128
Kennington, AlanUniversity of Adelaide1984
Simon, LeonUniversity of Adelaide1971193
van der Hoek, JohnUniversity of Adelaide19761
Williams, GrahamUniversity of Adelaide

According to our current on-line database, James Michael has 5 students and 227 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22493 for the advisor ID.