Allen Edward Hatcher


Ph.D. Stanford University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A K_2 Obstruction for Pseudo-Isotopies

Advisor: Hans Samelson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barzilai, HarelCornell University1997
Brittenham, MarkCornell University19906
Budney, RyanCornell University2002
Delman, CharlesCornell University1992
Igusa, KiyoshiPrinceton University19786
Kiralis, GeoffreyCornell University1988
Oertel, UlrichUniversity of California, Los Angeles19801
Roberts, RachelCornell University19924
Zulli, LouisCornell University1993

According to our current on-line database, Allen Hatcher has 9 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23358 for the advisor ID.