Mark William Brittenham


Ph.D. Cornell University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essential Laminations in Seifert-Fibered Spaces

Advisor: Allen Edward Hatcher

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Nathan CorwinUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2013
Melanie DeVriesUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2013
Scott DyerUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2015
Ashley JohnsonUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2013
Anne KerianUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2015
Anisah Nu’ManUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2015

According to our current on-line database, Mark Brittenham has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23325 for the advisor ID.