Werner Kirsch


Ph.D. Ruhr-Universität Bochum 1981 Germany
Dissertation: Über Spektren stochastischer Schrödingeroperatoren

Advisor: Sergio Albeverio

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Jeske, FrankRuhr-Universität Bochum1992
Külske, ChristofRuhr-Universität Bochum199313
Heckert, ErikRuhr-Universität Bochum1995
Hundertmark, DirkRuhr-Universität Bochum19964
Stork, HenrichRuhr-Universität Bochum1996
Kutzelnigg, AlmutRuhr-Universität Bochum1997
Giere, EckhardRuhr-Universität Bochum1998
Obermeit, JörgRuhr-Universität Bochum1998
Veselić, IvanRuhr-Universität Bochum20015
Böcker, StefanRuhr-Universität Bochum2003
Gottschalk, TimoRuhr-Universität Bochum2008
Sommerauer, JensRuhr-Universität Bochum2008
Langner, JessicaFernuniversität Hagen2012

According to our current on-line database, Werner Kirsch has 13 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23234 for the advisor ID.