Dirk Hundertmark


Ph.D. Ruhr-Universität Bochum 1996 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Theorie der magnetischen Schrödingerhalbgruppe

Advisor: Werner Kirsch
Advisor 2: Sergio Albeverio

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chaichenets, LeonidKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)2018
Freisinger, Hans-JürgenKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)2013
Geyer-Schulz, AndreasKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)2019
Ried, TobiasKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)2017

According to our current on-line database, Dirk Hundertmark has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27679 for the advisor ID.