Ivan Veselić


Ph.D. Ruhr-Universität Bochum 2001 Germany
Dissertation: Indefinite Probleme bei der Anderson-Lokalisierung

Advisor: Werner Kirsch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Artykov, MerdanTechnische Universität Dortmund2019
Dicke, AlexanderTechnische Universität Dortmund2022
Schwarzenberger, FabianTechnische Universität Chemnitz2013
Täufer, MatthiasTechnische Universität Dortmund2018
Tautenhahn, MartinTechnische Universität Chemnitz2012

According to our current on-line database, Ivan Veselić has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55274 for the advisor ID.