Jerry Lawrence Kazdan


Ph.D. New York University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Boundary Value Problem Arising in the Theory of Univalent Functions

Advisor: Paul Roesel Garabedian

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Corona, CarlosUniversity of Pennsylvania1987
DeTurck, DennisUniversity of Pennsylvania198019
Hsiang, Wu-tehUniversity of Pennsylvania19771
Jin, ZhirenUniversity of Pennsylvania1990
Khuri, MarcusUniversity of Pennsylvania200310
Kramer, RichardUniversity of Pennsylvania1972
Schremmer, FrançoiseUniversity of Pennsylvania1971

According to our current on-line database, Jerry Kazdan has 7 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23204 for the advisor ID.