Dennis Michael DeTurck


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Existence of Metrics with Prescribed Ricci Tensors: Local Theory

Advisor: Jerry Lawrence Kazdan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Pei-Kun ChangUniversity of Pennsylvania1989
Joseph IaiaUniversity of Pennsylvania1991
George KamberovUniversity of Pennsylvania1990
Nets KatzUniversity of Pennsylvania19934
Robert ParsleyUniversity of Pennsylvania2004
Clayton ShonkwilerUniversity of Pennsylvania2009
Janet TalvacchiaUniversity of Pennsylvania1989
Shirley YapUniversity of Pennsylvania2005
Zhenyu ZhangUniversity of Pennsylvania1993

According to our current on-line database, Dennis DeTurck has 9 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23121 for the advisor ID.