Ron Yehuda Donagi


Ph.D. Harvard University 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Geometry of Grassmannians

Advisor: Phillip Augustus Griffiths

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aker, KürsatUniversity of Pennsylvania2004
Bak, AnthonyUniversity of Pennsylvania2007
Chen, TingUniversity of Pennsylvania2012
Dillies, JimmyUniversity of Pennsylvania2006
Fairbanks, LeonNortheastern University1988
Guerra, StefanoUniversity of Pennsylvania2007
Ionita, MateiUniversity of Pennsylvania2020
Karayayla, TolgaUniversity of Pennsylvania2011
Katzarkov, LudmilUniversity of Pennsylvania19959
Kelly, TylerUniversity of Pennsylvania20141
Khalid, MadeehaUniversity of Pennsylvania2003
Ksir, AmyUniversity of Pennsylvania1999
Lee, Jia-ChoonUniversity of Pennsylvania2021
Lee, SukjooUniversity of Pennsylvania2021
Lu, ZhentaoUniversity of Pennsylvania2013
Markman, EyalUniversity of Pennsylvania19921
Morrisey, BenedictUniversity of Pennsylvania2020
Pantazis, StefanosHarvard University1985
Pantev, TonyUniversity of Pennsylvania199431
Siegel, CharlesUniversity of Pennsylvania2012
Subbarao, PrashantUniversity of Pennsylvania2017
Zharkov, IlyaUniversity of Pennsylvania2000

According to our current on-line database, Ron Donagi has 22 students and 60 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23198 for the advisor ID.