Tony Pantev


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Comparison of Generalized Theta Functions

Advisor: Ron Yehuda Donagi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barwick, ClarkUniversity of Pennsylvania20051
Ben-Bassat, OrenUniversity of Pennsylvania2006
Dalakov, PeterUniversity of Pennsylvania2008
Deliu, DragosUniversity of Pennsylvania2011
Dyckerhoff, TobiasUniversity of Pennsylvania20101
Favero, DavidUniversity of Pennsylvania2009
Garcia-Raboso, AlbertoUniversity of Pennsylvania2013
Isik, Mehmet UmutUniversity of Pennsylvania2011
Lakuriqi, EnkeleidaUniversity of Pennsylvania2008
Mehrotra, SukhenduUniversity of Pennsylvania2005
Pandit, Pranav SudhirUniversity of Pennsylvania2011

According to our current on-line database, Tony Pantev has 11 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23078 for the advisor ID.