Felix G. Lazebnik

Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Extremal Problems for Graphs with Fixed Numbers of Vertices

Advisor: Herbert Saul Wilf

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Fiorini, EugeneUniversity of Delaware1992
Byer, OwenUniversity of Delaware1996
Viglione, RaymondUniversity of Delaware2002
Reichard, SvenUniversity of Delaware2003
Dmytrenko, VasylUniversity of Delaware2004
Williford, JasonUniversity of Delaware2004
Petrak, BryanUniversity of Delaware2012
Kronenthal, BrianUniversity of Delaware2013
Kodess, AlexandrUniversity of Delaware2014
Alexander, JamesUniversity of Delaware2016
Sun, ShuyingUniversity of Delaware2017
Leshock, LorindaUniversity of Delaware2020
Nassau, BenjaminUniversity of Delaware2020
Fuentes, MelissaUniversity of Delaware2021
Taranchuk, VladislavUniversity of Delaware2023

According to our current on-line database, Felix Lazebnik has 15 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23155 for the advisor ID.