Felix G. Lazebnik

Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Extremal Problems for Graphs with Fixed Numbers of Vertices

Advisor: Herbert Saul Wilf

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alexander, JamesUniversity of Delaware2016
Byer, OwenUniversity of Delaware1996
Dmytrenko, VasylUniversity of Delaware2004
Fiorini, EugeneUniversity of Delaware1992
Fuentes, MelissaUniversity of Delaware2021
Kodess, AlexandrUniversity of Delaware2014
Kronenthal, BrianUniversity of Delaware2013
Leshock, LorindaUniversity of Delaware2020
Nassau, BenjaminUniversity of Delaware2020
Petrak, BryanUniversity of Delaware2012
Reichard, SvenUniversity of Delaware2003
Sun, ShuyingUniversity of Delaware2017
Taranchuk, VladislavUniversity of Delaware2023
Viglione, RaymondUniversity of Delaware2002
Williford, JasonUniversity of Delaware2004

According to our current on-line database, Felix Lazebnik has 15 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23155 for the advisor ID.