Alfred William Goldie



Advisor 1: Philip Hall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Charudatta HajarnavisUniversity of Leeds197030
Timothy HodgesUniversity of Leeds19815
David JordanUniversity of Leeds197515
Camilla Jordan (nee Martienssen)University of Leeds1975
John McConnellUniversity of Leeds196520
Mike PrestUniversity of Leeds10
Graham ProbertUniversity of Leeds1968
James RobsonUniversity of Leeds1966140
Patrick SmithUniversity of Leeds196916
T. TalintyreKing's College Newcastle1962
Steve VickersUniversity of Leeds19793

According to our current on-line database, Alfred Goldie has 11 students and 242 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22767 for the advisor ID.