Timothy J. Hodges


Ph.D. University of Leeds 1981 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On the Krull and Global Dimension of Skew Polynomial Rings

Advisor 1: John Coulter McConnell
Advisor 2: Alfred William Goldie

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alfaro, RicardoUniversity of Cincinnati1989
Endelman, RobinUniversity of Cincinnati2002
Lee, KyungheeUniversity of Cincinnati1986
Molina, SergioUniversity of Cincinnati2015
Oh, Sei-QwonUniversity of Cincinnati1991
Toro, MargaritaUniversity of Cincinnati19931

According to our current on-line database, Timothy Hodges has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11364 for the advisor ID.