Karol Krzyżewski


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Warszawski 1962 Poland

Advisor: Roman Sikorski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Góra, PawełUniwersytet Warszawski198110
Hyb, WojciechUniwersytet Warszawski1980
Kotus, JaninaPolitechnika Warszawska19833
Przytycki, FeliksInstitute of Mathematics, Polish Academy of Sciences197728

According to our current on-line database, Karol Krzyżewski has 4 students and 45 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69809 for the advisor ID.