Donald Anthony Martin


S.B. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1962 UnitedStates

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bays, TimothyUniversity of California, Los Angeles1994
Burke, DouglasUniversity of California, Los Angeles19923
DuBose, DerrickUniversity of California, Los Angeles19872
Freiling, ChristopherUniversity of California, Los Angeles1981
Goldring, NoaUniversity of California, Los Angeles1989
Jackson, StephenUniversity of California, Los Angeles19836
Kleinberg, EugeneThe Rockefeller University196922
Löwe, BenediktHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin200119
Malament, DavidThe Rockefeller University197510
Matsubara, YoUniversity of California, Los Angeles19852
Simms, JohnThe Rockefeller University1979

According to our current on-line database, Donald Martin has 11 students and 73 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22594 for the advisor ID.