David Baruch Malament


Ph.D. The Rockefeller University 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Problems concerning the Causal Structure of Space-Time
Mathematics Subject Classification: 83—Relativity and gravitational theory

Advisor 1: Donald Anthony Martin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Butterfield, JeremyUniversity of Cambridge19832
Manchak, JBUniversity of California, Irvine2009
Weatherall, JamesUniversity of California, Irvine20124

According to our current on-line database, David Malament has 3 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 184838 for the advisor ID.