Benedikt Löwe


Ph.D. Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin 2001 Germany
Dissertation: Blackwell Determinacy
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Donald Anthony Martin
Advisor 2: Ronald Björn Jensen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bold, StefanRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2009
Dimitriou, IoannaRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2011
Ikegami, DaisukeUniversiteit van Amsterdam2010
Khomskii, YuriiUniversiteit van Amsterdam2012
Müller-Hill, EvaRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2011
Nobrega, HugoUniversiteit van Amsterdam2018
Semmes, BrianUniversiteit van Amsterdam2009
Tarafder, SouravCalcutta University2017
Uckelman, SaraUniversiteit van Amsterdam20091

According to our current on-line database, Benedikt Löwe has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35099 for the advisor ID.