Paul Alan Vojta


Ph.D. Harvard University 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Integral Points on Varieties

Advisor: Barry Charles Mazur

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Emiliano GomezUniversity of California, Berkeley2000
Aaron LevinUniversity of California, Berkeley2005
David McKinnonUniversity of California, Berkeley19991
Khoa Dang NguyenUniversity of California, Berkeley2014
Xiangjun SongUniversity of California, Berkeley1996
Thomas TuckerUniversity of California, Berkeley19985
Sinan UnverUniversity of California, Berkeley20031

According to our current on-line database, Paul Vojta has 7 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22509 for the advisor ID.