David Kerr McKinnon


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Counting Rational Points Of Bounded Height On Algebraic Varieties

Advisor: Paul Alan Vojta

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Castaneda, DianaUniversity of Waterloo2019
Garbary, RobertUniversity of Waterloo2014
Ghaswala, TyroneUniversity of Waterloo2017
Rollick, NickolasUniversity of Waterloo2019
Shelestunova, VeronikaUniversity of Waterloo2010

According to our current on-line database, David McKinnon has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38388 for the advisor ID.