Ron Aharon Livne


Ph.D. Harvard University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Certain Covers of the Universal Elliptic Curve

Advisor: Barry Charles Mazur

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Besser, AmnonTel Aviv University19931
Lehavi, DavidHebrew University2002
Varshavsky, YakovHebrew University19961
Zemel, ShaulHebrew University2011

According to our current on-line database, Ron Livne has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22507 for the advisor ID.