Yakov Varshavsky


Ph.D. Hebrew University 1996 Israel
Dissertation: P-adic Uniformization of Shimura Varieties

Advisor: Ron Aharon Livne


Horev, AsafHebrew University2019

According to our current on-line database, Yakov Varshavsky has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24037 for the advisor ID.