Peter Jack Kahn


Ph.D. Princeton University 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Oriented Cobordism Class and Homotopy Type

Advisor: John Willard Milnor

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boyer, StevenCornell University19838
Durfee, AlanCornell University1971
Ehrlich, KarelCornell University1977
Herrmann, JohnCornell University1993
Lewis, RobertCornell University1977
Reeves, AlysonCornell University1992
Veljan, DarkoCornell University19805

According to our current on-line database, Peter Kahn has 7 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22444 for the advisor ID.