Steven Patrick Boyer


Ph.D. Cornell University 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Shake-Slice Knots

Advisor: Peter Jack Kahn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ba, IdrissaUniversité du Québec à Montréal2019
Cebanu, RaduUniversité du Québec à Montréal2013
Indurskis, GabrielUniversité du Québec à Montréal2006
Lemaire-Beaucage, JonathanUniversité du Québec à Montréal2019
Mattman, ThomasMcGill University2000
Ravelomanana, HuygensUniversité du Québec à Montréal2015
Tanguay, DenisUniversité du Québec à Montréal1995
Watson, LiamUniversité du Québec à Montréal2009

According to our current on-line database, Steven Boyer has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58693 for the advisor ID.