Darko Veljan


Ph.D. Cornell University 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Euler Manifolds and Stiefel-Whitney Homology Classes.

Advisor: Peter Jack Kahn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Došlić, TomislavUniversity of Zagreb20011
Klobučar, AntoanetaUniversity of Zagreb1997
Vukičević, DamirUniversity of Zagreb20031

According to our current on-line database, Darko Veljan has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 92959 for the advisor ID.