David Mitchell Higdon


Ph.D. University of Washington 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Spatial Applications Of Markov Chain Monte Carlo For Bayesian Inference

Advisor: Julian Besag

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Swall, JeniseDuke University1999
Kern, JohnDuke University2000
Holloman, ChristopherDuke University2002
Calder, CatherineDuke University20038
Sabin, RobertVirginia Polytechnic Institute and State University2019

According to our current on-line database, David Higdon has 5 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22318 for the advisor ID.