David Mitchell Higdon


Ph.D. University of Washington 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Spatial Applications Of Markov Chain Monte Carlo For Bayesian Inference

Advisor: Julian Besag

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Calder, CatherineDuke University20038
Holloman, ChristopherDuke University2002
Kern, JohnDuke University2000
Sabin, RobertVirginia Polytechnic Institute and State University2019
Swall, JeniseDuke University1999

According to our current on-line database, David Higdon has 5 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22318 for the advisor ID.