Leonid Abramovich Bunimovich


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1973 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor: Yakov Grigor'evich Sinai

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Rehacek, JanGeorgia Institute of Technology1996
Venkatagiri, ShankarGeorgia Institute of Technology1996
del Magno, GianluigiGeorgia Institute of Technology2002
Khlabystova, MilenaGeorgia Institute of Technology2003
Kreslavskiy, DmitryGeorgia Institute of Technology2003
Yurchenko, AlexGeorgia Institute of Technology2008
Grigo, AlexanderGeorgia Institute of Technology20092
Webb, BenjaminGeorgia Institute of Technology2011
Bolding, MarkGeorgia Institute of Technology2018
Shu, LongmeiGeorgia Institute of Technology2019
Attarchi, HassanGeorgia Institute of Technology2021

According to our current on-line database, Leonid Bunimovich has 11 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22248 for the advisor ID.