Leonid Abramovich Bunimovich


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1973 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor: Yakov Grigor'evich Sinai

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Attarchi, HassanGeorgia Institute of Technology2021
Bolding, MarkGeorgia Institute of Technology2018
del Magno, GianluigiGeorgia Institute of Technology2002
Grigo, AlexanderGeorgia Institute of Technology20092
Khlabystova, MilenaGeorgia Institute of Technology2003
Kreslavskiy, DmitryGeorgia Institute of Technology2003
Rehacek, JanGeorgia Institute of Technology1996
Shu, LongmeiGeorgia Institute of Technology2019
Venkatagiri, ShankarGeorgia Institute of Technology1996
Webb, BenjaminGeorgia Institute of Technology2011
Yurchenko, AlexGeorgia Institute of Technology2008

According to our current on-line database, Leonid Bunimovich has 11 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22248 for the advisor ID.