Walter Jack Cunningham


Ph.D. Harvard University 1946 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Simplified Methods for the Analysis of Transients

Advisor 1: Emory Leon Chaffee


Gibson, JohnYale University1956115

According to our current on-line database, Walter Cunningham has 1 student and 116 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 221132 for the advisor ID.