John Egan Gibson


Ph.D. Yale University 1956 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Closed Loop Automatic Phase Control

Advisor 1: Walter Jack Cunningham

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

McVey, EugenePurdue University19604
Pearson, J. BoydPurdue University196262
Rekasius, ZenonasPurdue University196119
Schultz, DonaldPurdue University19624

According to our current on-line database, John Gibson has 4 students and 93 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 154501 for the advisor ID.