Qi Shuhuason Zhang


Ph.D. Purdue University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Linear Parabolic Equations With Singular Lower Order Coefficients.

Advisor: Nicola Garofalo

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carrillo, BryanUniversity of California, Riverside2019
Davenport, JamesUniversity of California, Riverside2008
Kuang, ShilongUniversity of California, Riverside2009
Li, ZijinNanjing University2019
Loftus, JenniferUniversity of California, Riverside2010
Navas, EstebanUniversity of California, Riverside2015
Pan, XinghongNanjing University2017
Ramos Olivé, XavierUniversity of California, Riverside2019
Wrkich, JamesUniversity of California, Riverside2008

According to our current on-line database, Qi Zhang has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16713 for the advisor ID.