Paul Arthur Ruud


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Misspecification in limited dependent variable models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Jerry Allen Hausman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Krane, SpencerUniversity of California, Berkeley1985
Steigerwald, DouglasUniversity of California, Berkeley198916
Lincoln, BryanUniversity of California, Berkeley1996
Fernandez, VivianaUniversity of California, Berkeley1997
Key, NigelUniversity of California, Berkeley1997
Klein, MayaUniversity of California, Berkeley1997
Heitfield, ErikUniversity of California, Berkeley1998
Beckert, WalterUniversity of California, Berkeley2000
Chu, KaryenUniversity of California, Berkeley2004
Hatzitaskos, KonstantinosUniversity of California, Berkeley2007
Marquez, CarolinaUniversity of California, Berkeley2007
Rodini, MarkUniversity of California, Berkeley2009

According to our current on-line database, Paul Ruud has 12 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 210098 for the advisor ID.