Kevin Robert Coombes


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Algebraic K-Theroy and Abelianized Fundamental Groups of Curves

Advisor: Spencer Janney Bloch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Black, ElenaUniversity of Maryland College Park1995
King, KimberlyUniversity of Maryland College Park1998
Nickerson, JamesUniversity of Maryland College Park1995
Rosenschon, AndreasUniversity of Maryland College Park19983

According to our current on-line database, Kevin Coombes has 4 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20958 for the advisor ID.