Andreas Rosenschon


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the K-Cohomology of Algebraic Varieties

Advisor: Kevin Robert Coombes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Götzer, ThomasLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2017
Jahn, ThomasLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2015
Syed, TariqLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2019

According to our current on-line database, Andreas Rosenschon has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39734 for the advisor ID.