Richard Earl Caves

Ph.D. Harvard University 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Recent Developments in General-Equilibrium International Trade Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Gottfried Haberler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adams, WilliamHarvard University197316
Croson, DavidHarvard University1996
Helpman, ElhananHarvard University197422
Henderson, RebeccaHarvard University19884
Navarro, PeterHarvard University19862
Officer, LawrenceHarvard University196557
Porter, MichaelHarvard University1973
Sakakibara, MarikoHarvard University19951
Stavins, JoannaHarvard University1993

According to our current on-line database, Richard Caves has 9 students and 111 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 204387 for the advisor ID.