William James Adams


Ph.D. Harvard University 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Corporate Power and Profitability in the North Atlantic Community
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Richard Earl Caves


Heywood, JohnUniversity of Michigan198615

According to our current on-line database, William Adams has 1 student and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 207790 for the advisor ID.