Lawrence Howard Officer

Ph.D. Harvard University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An econometric model of Canada under the fluctuation exchange rate
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Richard Earl Caves
Advisor 2: Hendrik Samuel Houthakker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bahmani-Oskooee, MohsenMichigan State University198148
Brotcke, LimingUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2006
Husted, StevenMichigan State University19801
Pongsirirushakun, ApichatUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2001
Saleh, GehanUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2008
Stone, JoeMichigan State University19771
Wang, Chien-NanMichigan State University1987

According to our current on-line database, Lawrence Officer has 7 students and 57 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 208291 for the advisor ID.