David Anthony Klarner


Ph.D. University of Alberta 1967 Canada
Dissertation: Enumerations Involving Sums over Compositions

Advisor: John W. Moon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hoffman, DeanUniversity of Waterloo19769
Kaiser, DanielUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1995
Kizza, JosephUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1990
Woodworth, PatriciaState University of New York at Binghamton1977

According to our current on-line database, David Klarner has 4 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44143 for the advisor ID.