William Richard Derrick


Ph.D. Indiana University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Volume-diameter Inequality for n-cubes

Advisor: George Springer

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Price, BarbaraUniversity of Utah1970
Sipinen, FrederickUniversity of Utah1971
Parker, StephenUniversity of Utah1972
Panchal, ChampakUniversity of Montana1977
Yerion, KatherineUniversity of Montana1978
Caton, GeraldUniversity of Montana1980
Nova, LucimarUniversity of Montana1981
Keck, AndrewUniversity of Montana1995
Chen, ShaohuaUniversity of Montana1996

According to our current on-line database, William Derrick has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2016 for the advisor ID.