William Richard Derrick


Ph.D. Indiana University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Volume-diameter Inequality for n-cubes

Advisor: George Springer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Caton, GeraldUniversity of Montana1980
Chen, ShaohuaUniversity of Montana1996
Keck, AndrewUniversity of Montana1995
Nova, LucimarUniversity of Montana1981
Panchal, ChampakUniversity of Montana1977
Parker, StephenUniversity of Utah1972
Price, BarbaraUniversity of Utah1970
Sipinen, FrederickUniversity of Utah1971
Yerion, KatherineUniversity of Montana1978

According to our current on-line database, William Derrick has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2016 for the advisor ID.