George Springer


Ph.D. Harvard University 1949 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Coefficient Problem for Univalent Mappings of the Exterior of the Unit Circle

Advisor: Lars Valerian Ahlfors

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Deeter, CharlesUniversity of Kansas196313
Derrick, WilliamIndiana University19669
Lewis, LawrenceIndiana University1969
Wilson, DavidUniversity of Kansas1967

According to our current on-line database, George Springer has 4 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8313 for the advisor ID.